Holiday Recount

By Zaq Doyle

On the holidays I was involved in three main activities. These included playing video games, digging deep holes at the beach and killer clown hunting.

During the holidays I played games on my computer and Playstation with my cousin. We liked to play Paragon Roblox and Minecraft.Our favourite game is Call of Duty III. We  like that game because it has guns, wall jumping and killing involved in the game.

The second thing I did was dig deep holes at the beach. I used a shovel to dig the hole and the hole got as tall as three of me put on top of each other. I had to use a ladder to get out of the hole but the ladder wasn’t tall enough so we had to get another ladder from my dad’s work truck.

The final thing I did was go out in the middle of the night with my dad and oldest sister and we went clown hunting. Clown hunting is when you go out at night and look for clowns. The clowns normally have weapons and they target schools. I hope they target our school because I didn’t see any when I went hunting for them. If we saw one we were going to tackle it and take it’s mask off and take it to the police. Clown hunting was a bit scary but not too scary. We are going to go again at some point during the week.

 

20161017-101159.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *